Our Parish Staff

 

Reverend Fernando Lopez, 732-291-0272, ext. 114
Our Pastor
pastor@olph-sta.org

Deacon Raymond Rainville, Ph.D.
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Robert Johnson
Permanent Deacon

Msgr. Cajetan Salemi
Weekend Assistant

Rev. Martin Biglin
Weekend Assistant

Rev. Joseph Quinlan
Weekend Assistant

Karen Frank, 732-291-0272, ext. 110
Parish Secretary
kfrank@olph-sta.org

Kevin Connelly, 732-291-0272, ext. 121
Director of Religious Education
reled@olph-sta.org

Matt Marzorati
Coordinator of New Media Evangelization
media@olphstagnes.org

 

Sue Kiley, 732-291-0272, ext. 115
Business Manager
skiley@olph-sta.org

Patrick D. Phillp
Coordinator of Music Ministry

Dan Neff
Coordinator of Wedding and Funeral Music
dneff@olph-sta.org

Kathy Post, 732-291-0272, ext. 117
Bookkeeper
kpost@olph-sta.org